Meet Our Staff

GREATER MICHIGAN CONSTRUCTION ACADEMY STAFF

Jimmy Greene, CEO jgreene@abcgmc.org

Stephanie Davis
Vice President 
sdavis@gmca.edu

Bridget Sadenwater
Director of Education
bsadenwater@gmca.edu

Angie Studer
Director of Operations 
& Admissions
astuder@gmca.edu

Marlene Searles
Director of Accreditation and Workforce Development
msearles@gmca.edu

Cathy Geiger
Director of Fund Development CGeiger@gmca.edu 

Karyn Darnton
Lansing Education Manager
kdarnton@gmca.edu

Kate LaBonte
Administrative Assistant Klabonte@gmca.edu

Valerie Klein
Marketing & Events Coordinator vklein@abcgmc.org

Kris Henderson
Office Assistant – Lansing Khenderson@gmca.edu

Office Locations

Midland
7730 W. Wackerly St.
Midland, MI 48642

Lansing
1501 Rensen St., Ste. C
Lansing, MI 48910

Saginaw
2775 Shattuck Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

Fax
Midland – (989) 698-3025
Lansing – (517) 394-6275

Skilled Trades training has benefited me by opening up opportunities at different companies that wouldn’t even take a second look if I hadn’t had a formal, post-secondary education. It gives me a leg up on anyone who just has a high school diploma.
Adam Emery, Pipefitter & Millwright, Three Rivers Corporation

Primary Communities Served

Auburn
Bay City
Carrollton
Chesaning
Coleman

Edenville
Essexville
Frankenmuth
Freeland

Hemlock
Kawkawlin
Lansing
Linwood

Merrill
Midland
Millington
Oil City

Richville
Saginaw
Saginaw Twp.
Shields

St. Charles
University Center
Vassar
Zilwaukee